Javier Torrasca (Asuncion, February 1, 1995), more commonly known by his stage name AUDIOIKO, is a DJ, producer, and composer from Paraguay. Creator of successful tracks recognized nationwide such as Good Night, Maybe, I Feel Good, Your Future, Break Your Head, Machine Gun, Remote, Dreams, and more. His single Good Night (Collaboration with Miguel Ferreira) had reached the top 5 principal radio stations of Paraguay (Estación 40, Los 40 Principales, Radio Disney, along with other stations) and was also available for online streaming. A remix of the song “Pensé que te olvide” by Lalo Monte titled “Maybe”, was released shortly after. Following that, the single “I feel Good” (Interpreted and co-produced by Ricky Peralta and Jorge Castro) also reached the top 5 radio stations of the country for 6 consecutive weeks and had the Number #1 spot on “Shazam” for two months, leveling out to be the top searched track of 2015 in Paraguay

In 2017 his single “Summer Nigths” in collaboration with the Paraguayan singer “Dizzy Keeper”, was the chosen track for the advertising campaign for the brand Miller Genuine Draft titled “Endless Summer”. This track was mastered and mixed by the renowned sound engineer and producer Luca Pretolesi (Studio DMI – Las Vegas – NV) the same sound engineer that works with artists known worldwide like: Skrillex, Diplo, Calvin Harris, Tiesto, Alok, and many more.

In 2018 he released a new song “If You Feel Like” in collaboration with the Haitian singer “Ralph Edison”. And the viral hit “DISFRUTO” remix feat. Carla Morrison